This video will soon be available in replay

Ilya Rashkovskiy

Concert's Program

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595

1. Allegro

2. Larghetto

3. Allegro

About the candidate

Birth date:

Nov. 17, 1984





Born in Irkutsk. He studied at the Hannover University for Music, Drama and Media under Vladimir Krainev (2000-2009) and at the École Normale de Musique Alfred Cortot in Paris under Prof. Marian Rybicki. He has studied…

Get to know him better!